Telephone:
01584 881466
Email:
office@lindridge.worcs.sch.uk

TERM DATES             2019-2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

**Teacher Training Day**             Monday 2nd September 2019

**Teacher Training Day**            Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Children start School                 Wednesday 4th September 2019                                   

Half Term                                            Monday 28th October-Friday 1st November

Term ends                                          Friday 20th December 2019

¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨

SPRING TERM 2020

**Teacher Training Day**            Monday 6thJanuary 2020

Children start School              Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half Term                                  Monday 17th February– Friday 21st February

Term ends                                 Friday 3rd April 2020

         

¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨

SUMMER TERM 2020

 

**Teacher Training Day**             Monday 20th April 2020

 

Children start School               Tuesday 21st April 2020

Bank Holiday                             Monday 4th May 2020

                                                            

Half Term                                   Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

Term Ends                                 Friday 17th July 2020                

 

**Teacher Training Day**             Monday 20th July 2020

 

Bank Holidays:  Good Friday    Friday 10th April 2020

                     Easter Monday    Monday 13th April 2020

                     May Day             Monday 4th May 2020

                     Whitsun             Monday 25th May 2020

Upcoming Events

  • 19 Aug
    Cornet Lessons 09:00 AM to 09:30 AM
  • 19 Aug
    Keyboard Lessons 12:40 PM to 03:00 PM
  • 19 Aug
    Violin Lessons 02:00 PM to 03:30 PM
  • 19 Aug - 19 Aug
  • 21 Aug - 22 Aug
  • 26 Aug - 26 Aug
  • 28 Aug - 29 Aug
  • 02 Sep - 02 Sep
  • 04 Sep - 05 Sep
  • 09 Sep - 09 Sep