Telephone:
01584 881466
Email:
office@lindridge.worcs.sch.uk

May 2021
  • Monday 17 May 2021 01:45pm - 02:45pm
    Keyboard Lessons    ::  Music Lessons
  • Wednesday 19 May 2021 09:00am - 10:15am
    Violin Lessons    ::  Music Lessons
  • Friday 21 May 2021 09:00am - 09:40am
    Ukulele Lessons    ::  Music Lessons
  • Monday 31 May 2021 - Sunday 06 June 2021 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Half Term    ::  School Holidays
July 2021
  • Thursday 22 July 2021 - Wednesday 01 September 2021 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Summer Holidays    ::  School Holidays
September 2021
  • Thursday 02 September 2021 - Friday 03 September 2021 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Teacher Training Day    ::  INSET Days
October 2021
  • Monday 25 October 2021 - Sunday 31 October 2021 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Half Term    ::  School Holidays
December 2021
  • Saturday 18 December 2021 - Monday 03 January 2022 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Christmas Holidays    ::  School Holidays

Upcoming Events

No Calendar Events Found or Calendar not set to Public.